Skip to content

Bluetooth Phone & MP3 (Zune/IPod) in a car – best way for existing cars

November 29, 2007

I’ve mentioned recently that I’m jealous of my wife’s new car electronics – bluetooth phone, mp3 input, and Nav are the big 3.  So I’m thinking of buying something for my car that I plan on keeping for a while.

Somebody recommended I should check out a few Pioneer models. (haven’t done that yet)

This morning, I found a writeup on zune-online.com about Ford Sync & a few videos about Ford Sync (which Ford and Microsoft partnered with.)

Looks very cool.  So now I need to ask Ford if I can upgrade my 2002 Ford Explorer’s radio to this new thing.  My guess is that the answer is no.  I hope they’ll see value in providing value to their existing customers as well…

From → My Gadgets

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

