Skip to content

Fun getting to Orlando for TechEd

June 4, 2007

My WPF TechEd talk is at 3pm today…it is 6:20am right now and I’m in Atlanta.  I had an unexpected layover in Atlanta last night.

Things look good…I’m booked on the 7am flight, so I should make it in plenty of time.

I’m excited about my "Lap Around WPF" talk that I’ll be giving and all the customers I and others from the WPF and related teams will be able to talk to this week.  This talk is an evolution of my Mix07 talk…more later.  I hope to publish XamlT (a cool tool for you WPF/Xaml users…) later today…

From → WPF

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

