Skip to content

New WPF App: Microsoft Robotics Studio 1.5

August 21, 2007

I just added to the Channel 9 WPF Application Portfolio page (which I remember via http://robrelyea.com/wpf/apps) another Microsoft shipping product that is using WPF.  I think they did so in v1.0 and now have just shipped v1.5 of Microsoft Robotics Studio.  The Visual Programming Language (vpl.exe) part of the Studio was written in WPF.

Here is a screenshot (click for a closer look) I took from VPL using VPLTutorial4 (which I downloaded with the Sumo Competition for Microsoft Robotics Studio (1.5)).

image

Hopefully they used some Xaml as some data formats…but I’m not sure…

From → WPF

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

